Clara Barton Museum

Our Team

Ken Burke | Site Manager

kenneth.burke@civilwarmed.org

(202) 824-0613

David Price | Executive Director

Katie Reichard | Reservations Coordinator

katie.reichard@civilwarmed.org

(301) 695-1864, Ext 1010

Amelia Grabowski | Education and Digital Outreach Specialist

amelia.grabowski@civilwarmed.org

(301) 695-1864, Ext. 1005

Jake Wynn | Program Coordinator

jake.wynn@civilwarmed.org

(301) 695-1864, Ext. 9725

Sienna Bronson | Acting Store Manager

sienna.bronson@civilwarmed.org

(301) 695-1864, Ext. 6000

Terry Reimer | Director of Research

terry.reimer@civilwarmed.org

Click here to make a research request.

Kate McDaniel | Collections Manager

kate.mcdaniel@civilwarmed.org

Meg Gaulding | Production Manager

meg.gaulding@civilwarmed.org

Joanna Jennings | Office Manager

joanna.jennings@civilwarmed.org

MENU